All Saints Highertown

Who we are

Licensed Ministry Team

Debbie Mitchell
LICENSED LAY MINISTER
debbie@asht.org.uk
Revd Janette Mullett
ASSOCIATE MINISTER
janette@asht.org.uk
Rev'd Patrick Gilbert
ASSISTANT CURATE
patrick@asht.org.uk

Pastoral Team

Daphne Atkinson
PRAYER DIRECTOR
prayer@asht.org.uk
Christine Surridge
PASTORAL MINISTER
prayer@asht.org.uk
Dorcas Cuddeford
PASTORAL MINISTER
prayer@asht.org.uk
Rowley Surridge
PASTORAL MINISTER
rowley@asht.org.uk
Jill Mitchell
SAFEGUARDING TRAINING COORDINATOR
safeguardingtraining@asht.org.uk
Revd Mary Cruddas
PRIEST AND PASTORAL MINISTER
mary@asht.org.uk

Staff Team

Jac Smith
FUNDRAISING LEAD
jac@trurolifehouse.uk
Vacancy
PARISH ADMINISTRATOR
office@asht.org.uk

Transforming Mission

Robin Mitchell
WORSHIP LEADER
robin@asht.org.uk
Joff Phipps
SOCIAL JUSTICE MISSIONER
joff@asht.org.uk
Revd Jeremy Putnam
PIONEER MINISTER
jeremy@asht.org.uk